الانظمة الالكترونية

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> الانظمة الالكترونية
Alextronic Precision Industry Co., Ltd. هي واحدة من أكبر خاصة الانظمة الالكترونية والمورد، ومنتج ومصدر في Taiwan. ندير العملية برمتها بدءا من التصميم، إلى مصادر المواد والتصنيع والتسليم لذلك نحن السيطرة على الجودة في كل مرحلة والتكاليف. بالنسبة لك وهذا يعني أن لدينا منتجات ذات نوعية ممتازة ولكن من دون tag.We سعر قسط نقدم لكم الدعم المبيعات في جميع أنحاء من تدريب الموظفين، للوصول إلى مكتبة الصور على الانترنت وغير متصل المواد الترويجية وقوالب البريد الإلكتروني ذات العلامات التجارية. في الواقع يمكننا أن نجعل دعم التسويق لدينا لتتناسب مع احتياجاتك إذا لزم الأمر.
  • سمارت تك للالكترونيات - 5-1
    5-1 : سمارت تك للالكترونيات
    النظام اللوجستي الذكية
    طويل-الخبرات وقت لدينا فريق مساعدة مهنية لعملائنا حل المشاكل وتطوير طرق جديدة من حلول الخدمات اللوجستية مصممة بشكل فردي لكل عميل.

    وتشمل الفوائد العملاء:
    النهج الفردي لكل عميل.
    القدرة على تحديد نقاط الضعف في عملية النقل والإمداد وزواله ناجحة.
    التكيف مع أي طلب العملاء والمرونة من الخدمات المقدمة.

    مجال العمل:
    ◎إعادة توجيه,خدمات البيع والشراء للنقل البحري,هواء,السكك الحديدية والشاحنات النقل
    ◎أنشطة الخدمات اللوجستية,تخزين,إلخ.
    ◎بيع الحاويات,حاويات المكاتب

  • نظام معلومات الخدمات اللوجستية - 5-2
    5-2 : نظام معلومات الخدمات اللوجستية
    النظام اللوجستي الذكية
    لدينا الحوسبة الوعرة المحمول يمكن أن تساعد عملائنا على تحسين مراقبة المخزون,عملية التوزيع,دقة شحنة,وسرعة التسليم.من أجل وضع إلى الوجهة المقصودة,ونحن نقدم الخدمات اللوجستية سلس وموثوق بها وخدمة توزيع لمساعدتك في إدارة تدفق البضائع مع الموردين,المصنعين,تجار التجزئة والمستهلكين,جميع في الوقت الحقيقي-زمن.
    مجهزة RFID,1D/شريط 2D رمز الماسح الضوئي,وحدة NFC والاتصالات اللاسلكية متعددة,لدينا المحمول أجهزة الكمبيوتر وعرة تتبع دعم المنتج,مراقبة المخزون دقيقة,مراقبة جودة المنتجات ونقل البيانات.منتجاتنا هي مناسبة لمستودع-إلى-متجر,متجر-إلى-متجر,أو التسليم المباشر إلى المستهلك النهائي الخاص بك.<ر/

  • حلول اللوجستية الذكية - 5-3
    5-3 : حلول اللوجستية الذكية
    النظام اللوجستي الذكية
    لدينا الحوسبة الوعرة يجمع RFID,1D/شريط 2D رمز الماسح الضوئي,نظام تحديد المواقع,جي بي آر إس,الجيل الثالث 3G,وخدمة-فاي لتلبية متطلبات في عمليات التخزين مثل قطف,التعبئة,الشحن وإدارة المخزون.لدينا أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الوعرة يتم تصنيف بدأت في IP54.الرافعات الشوكية,أو أي سيارة أخرى مع الكمبيوتر اللوحي الوعرة التي شنت,يمكن أن تؤدي المهام مستودع دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول قضايا الاهتزاز والرش بالماء.الأجهزة المحمولة المتنقلة المتاحة لمساعدة العمال تسريع كفاءة العمل أيضا.التواصل مع سحابة-مركز التحكم القائمة,الحوسبة الوعرة تمكنك من الحفاظ على المنتجات على الطريق الصحيح,في حين استرجاع ورصد المعلومات المخزون في الوقت الحقيقي.

  • تتبع اللوجستية الذكية - 5-4
    5-4 : تتبع اللوجستية الذكية
    النظام اللوجستي الذكية
    1.اليد للماء الصناعية-عقد الجهاز:تطبيق خاص موبايل,لوح,قارئ الباركود,NFC قارئ,جهاز يمكن ارتداؤها
    2.بطاقة RFID وقارئ
    2.1.LF/HF/UHF
    2.2.اساسي:ISO16693/14443,ISO18000-6C
    3.قاعدة البيانات السحابية ونظام إدارة,والعميل تطوير التطبيقات والتكامل
    4.وضع:نظام تحديد المواقع/GLONASS
    5.شبكة الاتصال:واي فاي,بلوتوث,الجيل الثالث 3G/4G LTE
    6.كاميرا اختيارية
    7.تطبيق الاستشعار محددة:درجة حرارة البيئة,رطوبة,صورة الحرارية,جسيم

هدفنا هو مساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أهدافهم. ال

الانظمة الالكترونية

المنتجات التي تأتي في تركيبات الألوان الزاهية التي جعلها لفتت الانظار نظرة. ونحن نبذل جهودا كبيرة لتحقيق هذا وضع مربح للجانبين، ونرحب ترحيبا حارا منكم الانضمام إلينا!

Electronic Systems

You are here: Home -> Products -> Electronic Systems
Electronic Systems are manufactured using high quality raw material in compliance with set industrial guidelines. We offer these long lasting products at very reasonable prices. When in compression, resistant to rust and corrosion, are shock proof and require low maintenance. We manufacture these products he industry guidelines and provide these to our clients at very reasonable prices.
  • Smart Tech Electronics - 5-1
    5-1 : Smart Tech Electronics
    Smart Logistic System
    Long-time experiences of our professional team help to our customers solve problems and develop new ways of logistics solutions designed individually for each customer.

    Our customer benefits include:
    Individual approach to each customer.
    The ability to identify weaknesses in the logistics process and its successful removal.
    Adapting to any customer demand and flexibility of services offered.

    Scope of business:
    ◎ Forwarding, buying and selling services for maritime, air, rail and truck transportation
    ◎ logistics activities, storage, etc.
    ◎ Sales of containers, office containers

  • Logistics Information System - 5-2
    5-2 : Logistics Information System
    Smart Logistic System
    Our mobile rugged computing can help our customer improve the stock control, distribution process, shipment accuracy, and delivery speed. From order placement to intended destination, we offer a seamless and reliable logistics and distribution service to help you manage the flow of goods with suppliers, manufacturers, retailers and consumers, all in real-time.
    Equipped with RFID, 1D/2D bar code scanner, NFC module and multiple wireless communications, our mobile rugged computers support product tracking, accurate stock monitoring, product quality control and data transferring. Our products are suitable for warehouse-to-store, store-to-store, or direct delivery to your end consumer.

  • Smart Logistics Solutions - 5-3
    5-3 : Smart Logistics Solutions
    Smart Logistic System
    Our rugged computing combines RFID, 1D/2D bar code scanner, GPS, GPRS, 3G, and Wi-Fi to meet requirements in warehouse operations like picking, packing, shipping and inventory management. Our rugged Tablet PCs are rated starting at IP54. Forklifts, or any other vehicle with the rugged Tablet PC mounted, can perform warehouse tasks without worrying about the issues of vibration and water spraying. Mobile handheld devices are also available to help workers accelerate work efficiency. Connecting with the cloud-based control center, the rugged computing enables you to keep products on track, while retrieving and monitoring inventory information in real time.

  • Smart Logistics Tracking - 5-4
    5-4 : Smart Logistics Tracking
    Smart Logistic System
    1. Industrial Waterproof Hand-Held Device: Application Specific Mobile Phone, Tablet, Barcode reader, NFC Reader, Wearable device
    2. RFID Tag and Reader
    2.1. LF/HF/UHF
    2.2. Standard: ISO16693/14443, ISO18000-6C
    3. Cloud Database and Management System, and Client App development and Integration
    4. Positioning: GPS/GLONASS
    5. Network: WiFi, Bluetooth, 3G/4G LTE
    6. Optional Camera
    7. Application Specific Sensor: Environment Temperature, Humidity, Thermal Image, Particle

Electronic Systems

available in various dimensions, these can be customized as per the specific requirements of our clients. Further, we test these stringently before being supplied to clients. Our products are in accordance with well defined industrial standards and available at reasonable rates.