电子设备

您所在位置: 首页
Alextronic Precision Industry Co., Ltd.
地址:6F., No.337-3, Yonghe Rd., Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 235, Taiwan
电话: +886-02-22286497
传真号码: +886-02-22287865
Alextronic Precision Industry Co., Ltd.是一个历史悠久制造经验丰富的电子设备,的制造商和出口商,工厂位于台湾。我们一贯供应和出口高品质产品,并通过公司上下员工的一致努力和恪守公平交易的商业信念,不断改良产品的制造工艺和我们的工作环境。带着我们对客户的热诚和辛勤工作,我们保证产品的质量符合国际标准。如果您对我们任一款式感兴趣,欢迎您随时和我们联系
我们的宗旨是通过按客户原样或高于客户要求提供优质的

电子设备

产品和服务来实现客户对我们产品的满意。我们致力于满足从中小型企业到大型公司不同客户群对丝带产品的制造要求。

为满足消费者的各种需求,我们的公司提供优质的质量电子设备。我们提供的产品包括通信,消费,计算机和IOT电子产品等。这些是最好的质量,在市场上安全形式与行业质量标准。此外,我们的专业技术人员使用先进的技术和优质的材料制造这些产品,以确保耐用性和高拉伸强度。此外,我们的产品系列还针对各种措施进行了质量测试,以便为客户提供最大的满意度。我们对这些产品进行质量检查和性能测量,然后交付给我们的有价值的客户。


由于其众多的电子设备,这些产品受到位于全国各地的客户的高度要求。我们努力在电子设备领域提供解决方案和服务。我们保持领先地调整与先进的知识在市场竞争,并提供非常灵活和成本效益,尽管保持最高标准的服务。在我们的专业工程师团队的帮助下,我们能够跟上国际市场的发展趋势。

Electronic Devices

You are here: Home
Alextronic Precision Industry Co., Ltd.
Address:6F., No.337-3, Yonghe Rd., Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 235, Taiwan
Tel: +886-02-22286497
Fax: +886-02-22287865
Alextronic Precision Industry Co., Ltd. is a leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Electronic Devices, Electronic Device, Wireless Charger with a factory in Taiwan. We supply and export consistently high class products and continually improve upon the manufacturing processes and work environment through total employee involvement and strict adherence to fair business ethics. We have gained several patents in the field. Our sincerity and hard work has helped us to match our quality with international standards. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
Our policy is to achieve customers' satisfaction both by providing them with high level

Electronic Devices

and services that meet or exceed their expectation. It is our force to manufacture products to suit the exact requirement of our client ranging from small industries to manufacturing units.

To meet various needs of consumers, our firm offers superior quality Electronic Devices. Our offered products are including Communication, Consumer, Computer and IOT electronic products etc. These are best in quality and available in market in safe form with the industry quality standards. Besides this, our skilled professionals manufacture these products using advanced technology and quality material to ensure durability and high tensile strength. In addition, our range is also quality tested on various measures in order to provide maximum satisfaction to the clients. We do quality checking and performance measures of these products before delivering to our valuable clients.

Due to their numerous Electronic Appliances, these products are highly demanded by the clients, located across the nation. We strive to provide solutions and services in the area of Electronic Devices. We stay ahead to tune with advance knowledge to compete in the market and offers services that are extremely flexible and cost-effective in spite of maintaining the highest standards. With the help of our expert team of engineers, we are able to keep pace with the international trend of the market.